Archive for July, 2010

PostHeaderIcon Did you think I had disappeared again?? Freebie time!

Hey everyone, sorry I’ve been MIA. The past month has seemed like a complete whirlwind for me. Work has been very busy and I had 9 days of vacation packed in there that was very busy too!

I even had a kit release while I was on vacation so I never got a chance to blog about it, can you believe it!

Here is Dressup Darlings!

I’ve been so busy that I even forgot to remove the sale price, shhhh! Get it this weekend before I get around to changing it!

Anyways, the real reason I came here to blog is that I have a freebie template for you! I entered the Brownie Scraps “Designer Survivor” contest and my first challenge is to do a template for you. It is available for free through the weekend at Brownie Scraps in their gallery!

Happy Scrapping!

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

PostHeaderIcon Blog train! The July Mega Blog train is here!

We have a HUGE summer kit for you, but before I show you my part, make sure you scroll down to the next post and check out my new kit, Train to Dreamland:

Make sure you check out these threads at DST and DSA, as well as my Facebook Page for THREE chances to win! And you know, you just neeeeever know when something valuable might show up this week on my Twitter too! Plus there is a freebie in the next post too!

Ok, on to the train!

Here is my portion:

Click HERE or on the image to download.

Your next stop is Scrapper’s Delights! Enjoy the ride!

Here is a list if you get lost, its all posted at the blog train blog too: http://blogtrainblog.blogspot.com/

1. Color With Caryn Http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com
2. Lilleyscrap Designs http://www.lilleyscrapdesigns.com/blog
3. Victoria Feemster http://victoriafeemsterdesigns.blogspot.com/
4. Jen C Designs http://jen-c-designs.blogspot.com
5. Janice W http://www.jwdigiscraps.com/
6.
Totally Twisted Scrapshttp://totallytwistedscraps.blogspot.com/
7. My4Princesses Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
8. Trixie Scraps Designs http://blog.trixiescraps.com
9. Inspired By Dominic Designs: http://inspiredbydominic.com/blog/
10. Brandi Beaver http://brandisdigiscraps.blogspot.com
11. Major Scrapola:http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com
12. CandleWorks Scraps http://candleworks.blogspot.com/
13. Mikki Designs http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com
14. ScrapBug Designs http://scrapbugdesigns.blogspot.com/
15. Kat’s Creations http://princessk316.blogspot.com
16. the espresso scrap shoppe: http://theespressoscrapshoppe.blogspot.com/
17. Aprilisa Designs http://aprilisadesigns.blogspot.com
18. Daybreak Scraps http://daybreakscraps.blogspot.com
19. Misty O’Brien Designs http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com
20. Kathy Winters Designs http://wordartfun.blogspot.com
21. Craft-tastrophic Designs http://craft-tastrophic.blogspot.com
22. A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
23.
Kate’s Digital Designs http://katesdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
24. ChristinaP http://christinapoolie.blogspot.com/
25. jus me digital:http://jusmedigital.blogspot.com
26. designs by Mandy King http://mybagofscraps.com
27. Just Passin’ Thru http://justpassinthrudesigns.blogspot.com
28. http://pixelilydesigns.blogspot.com
29. http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com
30. AliSarah Designs http://www.alisarah.com
31. Shelly Marie Scraps http://shellymariescraps.blogspot.com
32. Kiss This Designs http://kissthisdesigns.blogspot.com
33. Charm City Scraps http://charmcityscraps.wordpress.com
34. DigiDesigns by Denise http://happydigiscrapper.blogspot.com
35. LissaE Designz http://www.lissaedesignz.com
36. Z Pink Boudoir Designs http://www.zpinkboudoir.info
37. Sugar Pie Scraps http://www.sugarpiescrapping.blogspot.com
38. LauraMarie Scraps: http://lauramariescraps.blogspot.com
39. JKCreations http://jollykidscreations.com/
40. sweet tomato digital design cafe: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com
41. Delicious Scraps http://www.deliciousscraps.com/
42. Snackpackgu http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com/
43. Jessica Edwards http://mydigiscrapblog.blogspot.com
44. Queen Pamedalah: http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com
45. Bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
46. Paper Planes Designs: http://paperplanesdesigns.blogspot.com
47. FoxyDesigns http://foxydesigns.biz
48. HotFlashDesigns http://www.p-u-s-h.typepad.com
49. Girl Boy Girl Designs: http://girlboygirldesigns.blogspot.com
50. Milly Dee Designs: http://craftingatyourspecialdelivery.blogspot.com
51. Bubblescrap Designs http://bubblescrapdesigns.com
52. Scrap Sassy Silly: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com
53. Pebbles Designs: http://www.pebbles-designs.com
54. Roseytoes Designs http://roseytoes9.blogspot.com

YOU ARE HERE!


55. Wyld Web Designs http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/

GO HERE NEXT!
56. Scrapper’s Delights http://scrappersdelights.com/blog
57. MoonDesigns http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
58. pixiemama designs http://pixiemamadesigns.com/blog
59. Just Jaimee http://justjaimee.com
60. Digilicious Designs http://digilicious.typepad.com
61. eqrAveziur – http://www.aveziur.com
62. JIC Creations http://jiccreations.blogspot.com
63. Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
64. Digi Illusions http://nuts4digi.com/digiillusionsblog/
65. Purely Pixels http://purelypixels.blogspot.com
66. http://rubylanedigifancies.blogspot.com
67. Barbara Speck Designs: http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
68. Shel Belle Scraps: http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com
69. http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com
70. http://www.snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com/
71. http://dizzyscraps.blogspot.com/
72. http://scrappindaisies.blogspot.com/
73. Call Me Kristin: http://www.callmekristin.com
74. http://gails-space2.blogspot.com/
75. http://circleoflifescraps.blogspot.com
76. Life & art in Angeltown http://angeltown.typepad.com
77. http://jennck.blogspot.com/
78. Christine Smith Digital Design: http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
79. http://www.digicyberscraps.com
80. GET Designs http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
81. http://CrystalCreationsByDesign.blogspot.com
82. BeeHaven Designz http://www.beehavendesignz.com
83. Chaos Lounge: http://jen-at-chaos-lounge.blogspot.com
84. Marti Scraps; http://mmarti2564.blogspot.com
85. http://www.scraplantis.com/gabs-blog/
86. http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
87. http://steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com/
88. Inspired Designs By Crystal: http://inspireddesignsbycrystal1.blogspot.com
89. http://www.cagedbirddesigns.blogspot.com
90. http://digilovers-addiction.blogspot.com/
91. TigerLily http://tigerlilysdigis.com
92. Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com
93. Madness or Genius? Or Both?: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
94. Memorie Creations: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
95. designs by jmdt http://designsbyjmdt.blogspot.com
96. Albina’s secrets: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com
97. Polka Dot Pixels http://polkadotpixels.blogspot.com
98. Acorn Designs: http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com
99. http://maitriscraps.blogspot.com
100. http://jilldzines.blogspot.com/
101. Mandymade Digibits http://mandymadedigibits.blogspot.com
102. Trish H. Designs: http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook

About Me
My name is Charmaine. I'm a working mom of 3 amazing kids and wife to stay at home dad and web designer, Stephen. I started this blog to document funny stories about my life as a parent, and to share my love of capturing it all on film and scrapbooking it! I began designing early in 2009 and truly love the creative energy that it provides for me. I hope you enjoy my designs!
Snag my blinkie:
Contact Me
Contact me:
My Store
Digiscrapping Blogs
  • Craft Crave
  • Creative Busy Hands
  • Fonts for Peas
  • Tog Digi Blogs
chCounter Error
Could not find the chcounter installation. Please check your settings.
Google Ads


Calendar
July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Best Scrapbooking Sites and Top Digital Scrapbooking Websites! Best Digital Scrapbooking Sites by Scrapbook MAX! Software The Daily Scrapper - Topsites